Log in

   The San Diego Museum of Art Artists Guild

Contact us

The Artists Guild has a Board of Directors consisting of working artist members, elected at the annual general membership meeting. The 2020-2021 Board of Directors are:


President - Sue Zinngrabe Gold
Treasurer - Julianne Ricksecker
Secretary - Mark-Elliott Lugo
Membership - Angelika Villagrana

Board Members:

Exhibitions -

Webmaster -

Member at Large - Susan Mae Hull
Member at Large - Raymond Brownfield

(Contact a Board member by clicking on their title above.)

SDMA Artists Guild its a support council of The San Diego Museum of Art

Email Us:


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 122107
San Diego, CA 92112-2107

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software