Board of Directors

The Artists Guild has a Board of Directors consisting of working artist members, elected at the annual general membership meeting. The 2014-2016 Board of Directors are:


President - Angelika Villagrana
Vice President -
TreasurerSue Zinngrabe Gold
Secretary - Mark-Elliot Lugo
Membership - Julianne Ricksecker

Board Members:

Historian - Jody Abssy
Exhibitions -
Exhibitions Co-chair,
Publicity -
Marketing -
Website Liaison -
Hospitality - Marlene Korey
Education -
Artist Liaison / Newsletter
Member at Large - Susan Mae Hull
Member at Large - Catherine Newhart


(Contact a Board member by clicking on their title above.)